# KENTUCKY THOROUGHBRED DEVELOPMENT FUND ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

**Appointed by:** Chairman of the Commission pursuant to 810 KAR 7:030.

### William L.S. Landes III, Chair

Representing the Kentucky Thoroughbred Owners and Breeders Association

## Douglas A. Hendrickson

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

#### Vince Gabbert

Representing Keeneland, a Kentucky Thoroughbred Racetrack [racetrack rotation: TP, KEE, EP, CD, KyD]

#### Dr. J. David Richardson

Representing the Kentucky Thoroughbred Owners and Breeders Association

#### **Rick Hiles**

Representing the Kentucky Horsemen's Benevolent & Protection Association